5 w - Translate

KKR vs. LSG: Finally, KKR's hopes are shattered after losing the match with just two runs. For the first time in IPL history, a team has played all 20 overs without losing any wicket. QDK and Rahul gave the target of 211 to KKR, and small knocks from Shreyas Iyer, Rinku, and Sam helped them reach the target. Still, LSG won and sealed their second spot.